Six BJP MPs from Gujarat find place in Modi 3.0 govt | Ahmedabad News

Six MPs from Gujarat have been included in the Modi 3.0 government, with Amit Shah, J P Nadda, S Jaishankar, C R Paatil, Mansukh Mandaviya, and Nimuben Bambhaniya being sworn in as ministers. Amit Shah is known for his political skills and has played a key role in the BJP’s growth. J P Nadda and S Jaishankar are also part of the cabinet. Mansukh Mandaviya, who led the Covid-19 vaccination program, is also included. Overall, Gujarat has a strong representation in the new government.


Discover more from GM.NEWS

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from GM.NEWS

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading